Happy New Year 2009

It’s seemed like just few weeks ago we celebrated 2008. Time passes by so fast and tomorrow we will celebrate a new year of 2009. End of last year, I made a post of this about what I want to achieve in 2008. Let see how many things I have managed to fulfill

  1. Persuade my boss to give me an increment
  2. Get a new car (most probably BLM)
  3. Increase my monthly study loan repayment from RM 100.30 to at least RM 150
  4. Lose my weight, at least 5 kilos a month
  5. Learn a third language, probably either Mandarin or Japanese
  6. Enroll myself in a “kelas mengaji”
  7. Get a Microsoft certification

Out of the 7 items in my wishful list, I only managed to complete the first two. So, I will carry on the rest five and add a bit modification as my New Year resolution.

So here’s my 2009 resolution:

  1. Increase my monthly study loan repayment from RM 100.30 to at least RM 150 – Current situation, RM0.00 every month 😛
  2. Lose fat of my body, at least 1 inches from my tummy every month
  3. Learn a third language, probably either Mandarin or Japanese and Cantonese
  4. Enroll myself in a “kelas mengaji”
  5. Get a Microsoft certification – This probably hard, unless my company somehow sponsor even half of the fees

So, I sincerely hope that I at least fulfill half of the resolution by the end of fist quarter of 2009. Wish me luck and hopefully your’s will come true also.

Happy New Year!

About roymcavoy
Nothing much..... Just an ordinary, regular, straight 27 years old who lives in Malaysia

Leave a Reply

